Term dates

The following term dates for 2013/2014 exclude the teacher training days, and show the dates when students are expected to be in school.

Term

Term Dates

Autumn Term (1) Wednesday 4   September

-

Friday 25 October
October Half Term Monday 28 October

-

Friday 1 November
Autumn Term (2) Monday 4 November

-

Friday 20 December
Christmas Holiday Monday 23   December

-

Friday 3 January
Spring Term (1) Tuesday 7 January

-

Friday 14 February
February Half Term Monday 17   February

-

Friday 21 February
Spring term (2) Monday 24   February

-

Friday 4 April
Easter Holiday Monday 7 April

-

Tuesday 22 April
Summer Term (1) Tuesday 22 April

-

Friday 23 May
May   Day Bank Holiday

 

Monday 5 May
Whitsun Half Term Monday 26 May

-

Friday 30 May
Summer Term (2) Monday 2 June

-

Friday 18 July

 

The following term dates for 2014/2015 exclude the teacher training days, and show the dates when students are expected to be in school.

Term

Term Dates

Autumn Term (1) Thursday 4 September

-

Friday 24 October
October Half Term Monday 27 October

-

Friday 31 October
Autumn Term (2) Monday 3 November

-

Friday 19 December
Christmas Holiday Monday 22 December

-

Monday 5 January
Spring Term (1) Tuesday 6 January

-

Friday 13 February
February Half Term Monday 16 February

-

Friday 20 February
Spring term (2) Monday 23 February

-

Friday 27 March
Easter Holiday Monday 30 March

-

Friday 10 April
Summer Term (1) Monday 13 April

-

Friday 22 May
May Day Bank Holiday

 

Monday 4 May
Whitsun Half Term Monday 25 May

-

Friday 29 May
Summer Term (2) Monday 1 June

-

Friday 17 July